• Samantha C. - 08/21/15

    I got there, they verified all my info from ZocDoc, and in about 15min Adriana, the dental assistant, had me in the back doing X-rays. Dr. Visser was very informative and very direct with me, and his bedside manner was funny and outgoing. Also, bonus points for the super awesome pictures of all the big cats and other zoo animals he’s helped do dental work on.

    Read Review on Zocdoc

  • Matthew H. - 08/19/15

    Dr. Visser is gentle, and he takes time to discuss your questions and concerns about treatment. His assistants and support staff are attentive, personable, and kind. The office sent a text reminder about my appointment, which was a nice touch. But I was more impressed to receive a personal text from Dr. Visser later that evening, checking on how I was feeling. The offices are very clean and tidy and, during treatment, you face a large window to the outside, which I found much more calming than a blank wall. I felt I was treated very well, and I would recommend Dr. Visser and his team to anyone with dental health concerns.

    Read Review on Zocdoc

Schedule Your Appointment

You can request your appointment now using the Book Online button below, or read more for our office phone number, location and hours.

  • Billie S. - 07/24/15

    Thomas Dental is as good as it gets for a dental care. Their customer service is just phenomenal. The staff immediately makes you feel at ease and gives you the confidence that you will be taken care of. Dr. Visser is so kind and informative. He never made me feel rushed and kept me informed. I feel very lucky that I found Thomas Dental especially because going to the dentist has always scared me. My fears have been put to ease and I will be recommending this place to my friends and family.

    Read Review on Yelp

  • Gary N. - 07/21/15

    Dr. Visser is wonderful as always. Very concerned and caring about his patient’s health. Always makes you feel comfortable. He shows great compassion and knowledge in his field.

    Read Review on Zocdoc

  • Steven Bakos - 07/20/15

    Looking for THE BEST Dentist in Phoenix? This IS the place to go. The staff are amazing and the Dentist Dr. Visser is the most gentle, caring and compassionate Dentist I have ever had. Thanks Thomas Dental!!!!

    Read Review on Facebook

  • James Chapman - 07/16/15

    Awesome dental office! Very skilled dentist. Very happy with the work.

    Read Review on Facebook

  • Zachary M. - 07/14/15

    Literally the best medical experience I’ve ever had. What more can you say?

    Read Review on Zocdoc

  • Veronica R. - 06/17/15

    Have tried many dentist in the valley. He is undoubtedly the best. His is gentle. Had a long, complicated procedure and I was comfortable and at ease at all times. The caring, gentle manner in which Doctor and his staff treated me made this a pleasant experience. His practice is clean and hygienic and parking is easy.

    Read Review on Zocdoc

  • Vincent Contreras - 04/03/15

    Great staff as well as the Dr. calling me after every visit to make sure I was comfortable.

    Read Review on Facebook

  • Denise Hrabb - 04/2/15

    I am so impressed with this Dr. and his staff! Welcome to the neighborhood! I will be back an refer all my friends & family!

    Read Review on Facebook

  • Gary N. - 03/09/15

    Dr. Visser is a wonderful dentist. I have never liked going to the dentist and have a huge fear of procedures with the dentist. Dr. Visser informed me that I would need to have a root canal done at my first visit to him. I had always dreaded hearing those words and feared the procedure. Dr. Visser assured me that there would be no pain and that the reputation was worse than the actual procedure. Had the root canal done yesterday and felt nothing! Dr. Visser is a man of his word and an excellent and caring dentist. All staff members are concerned with your well-being. Would highly recommend Dr. Visser.

    Read Review on Zocdoc

  • Remi H. - 02/17/15

    He is a very kind Dentist. Explained issues and options clearly and was understanding and patient with my anxiety. Really great team he has. When he called me personally after my appointment to check on me, I was amazed. He has my respect. I would recommend him to everyone. Very happy I used ZocDoc.

    Read Review on Zocdoc

  • Ricky Neel - 01/07/15

    Huge thanks to Dr. Vissor and the girls at Thomas Dental!!!! Finally on the path to getting all my teeth fixed!!! If you’re in need of a dentist or a fighter needing a custom mouthguard I have the place for you!!!

    Read Review on Facebook

  • Mary Roberts-Chapman - 01/05/15

    I use to avoid the dentist because I had such a bad experience elsewhere before I met Dr. Visser. Dr. Visser won my confidence and trust because he gave me the best stress free, painless and caring dental service I ever had! I am no longer scared of going to the dentist as long as I have Dr. Visser. I highly recommend and always refer friends and family.

    Read Review on Facebook

  • Shannon Ritch - 01/05/15

    Best dentist in Arizona !
    Painless dentistry, best dentist I have ever been too!!

    Read Review on Facebook