• Luis A. - 05/07/16

    Great!! Very professional, friendly! Went in to have 6 teeth pulled by Dr. Visser oral surgeon & he was very good, explained all procedures to me 1st, gave me his opinion, options, very if any pain. Recommend Dr. Visser dental office for all your dental issues.

    Read Review on Zocdoc

  • Melanie C. - 05/05/16

    The staff at Thomas Dental are awesome. They are always friendly and extremely helpful. Today I had to have a crown replaced, they took their time, and it feels great. I’ve been coming here for about a year and I have a great experience everything. I highly recommend them.

    Read Review on Yelp

  • Mark Kappus - 05/03/16

    They are great helpful easy to come to for any dental needs… Convenient nice central location!!!!

    Read Review on Facebook

Schedule Your Appointment

You can request your appointment now using the Book Online button below, or read more for our office phone number, location and hours.

  • John Hayden - 05/02/16

    Went in for a check up/ cleaning and couldn’t have been happier with the staff at Thomas Dental!

    My hygienist name was Diana and she went out of her way to make the experience a pleasant one. She made sure I was comfortable at all times and answered any questions I had.

    After she finished my cleaning Dr. Visser came in went over my X-rays and, like Diana, was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and giving me helpful tips to take care of my teeth.

    Can’t say enough about how great the whole Thomas Dental staff is from top to bottom and what a great experience it was all together. No one likes the trips to the dentist (haha) but if you need work done or even a routine cleaning/ check up, I highly recommend them!

    Read Review on Google Plus

  • Juan Cisneros - 05/02/16

    This place is awesome. I don’t usually like going to the dentist but this place and the people who work there make my going to the dentist quick and painless.

    Read Review on Google Plus

  • Kimberly Parker Moizo - 04/29/16

    My first visit was to fix an emergency broke tooth. I was able to make an appointment to be seen the next day. My follow up for the permanent crown was easy and quick. The new patient paper work is quick too. I love our new dentistry!!!!

    Read Review on Facebook

  • Lancer Williams - 04/27/16

    Very professional and fast service did a really good job at a affordable rate.

    Read Review on Google Plus

  • Karla Suzette - 04/25/16

    I love Thomas Dental! The staff really cares about teeth. Always leave the office feeling super squeeky clean and happy!

    Read Review on Facebook

  • Kelly Ouellette - 04/24/16

    This office is one of the best I’ve been too! Everyone here is friendly and professional. I highly recommend!

    Read Review on Google Plus

  • Marci Sandusky - 04/23/16

    I broke my tooth & was in a lot of pain. My husband walked in the next morning & the staff got me in right away. Every one of the staff members were kind & compassionate & Dr. Visser, well he knows what he is doing! Anesthetic without pain! The man knows how to do his job, and he is a genuinely nice person.
    I got a root canal that day & they fit me with a temporary crown. My permanent crown was in within days. It fit like a glove. I had to have a rush because I was leaving town.
    The office is clean, bright & seems to run like a “well oiled machine”. I had a great experience even though I was having an emergency, I think that says it all. Thank you Thomas a Dental

    Read Review on Google Plus

  • Sam Fishleder - 03/24/16

    They see our whole family. The kids loved the visit to the dentist. Very thorough care.

    Read Review on Facebook

  • Jeanette R. - 03/14/16

    Dr. Visser did a great job on all the work I need done. I didn’t feel any pain.

    Read Review on Zocdoc

  • Maria Soto - 03/11/16

    I haven’t been to the dentist in a while and when I was referred to this dentist by my sister in law I was hesitant to go, but I did go and I’m glad I did! Dr. Visser and his staff treated me great, he was very informative and patient. I highly recommend Thomas dental to everyone!

    Read Review on Google Plus

  • Nydia A. - 02/24/16

    Thomas Dental now my favorite Doctor’s office I’ve been to. The staff and Dr Visser are amazing. Everyone, from the front desk to the dental assistant are helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Visser explained everything to me and made sure I understood. I had fillings and a tooth pulled. He called me that night personally to see how I was doing. I was so impressed and grateful. The office is clean, modern and easy to find. I will be recommending Dr. Visser to anyone that needs a great dentist.

    Read Review on Yelp

  • Tee Jay Netters. - 02/10/16

    Dr. Visser and his staff are very professional and very thorough! They walk through all procedures and answer each question you have in detail. They have environment as providing information as if you are a student and they are very active and hands on. They are very friendly and the wait time is minimal. I would highly recommend this dentistry office to everyone due to its professionalism, location, efficiency and small business.

    Read Review on Google Plus