• Frank Bermudez - 06/28/16

    Thomas dental is walking distance to my house, great location for me. They have successfully completed some very complex bridge work and help me with my routine maintenance on a regular basis. I’ve remained pleased all around with the office, dentist and I have very high expectations all around.

    Read Review on Facebook

  • Patrick Hotchkiss - 06/08/16

    Most pleasant dental experience by far, both Dr. Visser and the assistant were superb. This is where you want to go for dental care.

    Read Review on Google Plus

Schedule Your Appointment

You can request your appointment now using the Book Online button below, or read more for our office phone number, location and hours.

  • Abdelsalam - 06/03/16

    I been to many dentist. Record will prove that my friend and I were looking for a dentist after our bad experience with the same dentist. He found Dr Visser and told me wow gold see Dr Visser. I did, I have been in Dr Visser care for about 2 month because I needed lots work done on my teeth. I have experience the ultimate professional caring Dr I have ever had and I’m 53 years old. My wife see Dr Visser and my kids will be seeing Dr Visser and I recommend him highly. His staff very professional, very nice and great people, good Dr, find the right people to work for him. Don’t take my advice just take your own advice after you see Dr Visser. Thank you Dr.

    Read Review on Google Plus

  • Chelsea James - 05/30/16

    They are great at Thomas dental they are helpful, good prices, and really care about your well-being they took very good care of my boyfriend and checked on him multiple times they’re great!!!

    Read Review on Google Plus

  • Diana Loza - 05/30/16

    Amazing staff, they work with your situations very well & the dental work is always excellent.

    Read Review on Google Plus

  • Yanette Aldebot - 05/27/16

    Such a great dentist. I always feel welcome, my hygienist always make sure I’m feeling good and everything is good.

    Read Review on Google Plus

  • Sarhe’aa C. - 05/26/16

    He is very professional and does everything to make sure it’s a comfortable experience.

    Read Review on Zocdoc

  • Lyla Lacour - 05/24/16

    It is refreshing to find a professional with the integrity that Dr. Visser has shown me. He has a patient for life in me! All of the employees are kind and helpful as well. I highly recommend Thomas Dental.

    Read Review on Google Plus

  • Selena Rodriguez - 05/21/16

    I have been coming to Thomas dental for a year now with all my sisters and we were always afraid of the dentist and now we aren’t. We actually get excited to go to the dentist now. We were treated very nicely and great service! Doctor Visser explains everything clearly. I always recommend this place to everyone I know!

    Read Review on Google Plus

  • Charles A. - 05/21/16

    Can’t ask for more. Competent, professional, and experienced. Dr. Visser and staff was great! Hard to find a doctor who carefully explains your options so YOU can pick the best option. I highly recommend Dr. Visser.

    Read Review on Zocdoc

  • Dominic D. - 05/18/16

    The people at Thomas dental are wonderfully kind and knowledgeable. They did a great job helping me improve my problem areas and fixed another dentists poor filling job. I will be coming back for a regular cleaning with them.

    Read Review on Yelp

  • Vicki Corwin Harris - 05/18/16

    They even gave me a cupcake for my birthday!! Great friendly staff. Very reasonable prices.

    Read Review on Facebook

  • John B. - 05/14/2016

    One of the best dental experiences I’ve had. Gentle and thorough, pain free.

    Read Review on Zocdoc

  • Jennifer Spector - 05/14/16

    Dr. Visser and his staff are amazing! It is so easy to make an appointment, and while you are there they go out of their way to make you comfortable. They are friendly, trustworthy and professional. It is always a pleasurable experience at Thomas Dental.

    Read Review on Google Plus

  • Louie Alcaraz - 05/08/16

    Went in for some issues I had and after Doctor Visser assessment they explained what needed to be done and what options I had. I received a print out with procedures needed to be done and pricing. I left there feeling comfortable & not pressured. I have since returned to start my dental work and I’m very satisfied.
    The staff is very friendly and professional. I recommend Thomas Dental to anyone who’s looking for a dentist or looking to change dentist. Money well spent and you won’t be disappointed, but you will leave with a SMILE!!

    Read Review on Google Plus